Open Today: 7.00am - 6.30pm
Open Tomorrow: 9.30am - 5pm

Individual store times may vary

Opening Hours

Monday7.00am - 6.30pm
Tuesday7.00am - 6.30pm
Wednesday7.00am - 6.30pm
Thursday7.00am - 7.00pm
Friday7.00am - 6.30pm
Saturday7.00am - 6.30pm
Sunday9.30am - 5pm

Please note these opening hours are for the centre only.

Please be advised the opening hours detailed above are for High Chelmer and not for individual stores. Store opening hours (where available) may vary. You can find these detailed within the store pages accessed here.

Hi,

 

Please can you add the following opening times to the High Chelmer website and link through from the attached homepage banner?

Christmas Opening Hours

  Main Centre Opening Hours Primark Next
Black Friday 29th November 8.30 – 19:00 8.30 – 18.30 9:00 – 18:00
Saturday 30 Nov 8.30 – 19:00 8.30 – 18.30 9:00 – 18:00
Sunday 1 Dec 10:00- 14.30 10.30 – 16.30 10:00 – 16.30
Monday 2 Dec 8.30 – 19:00 8.30 -18.30 9:00 – 18:00
Tuesday 3 Dec 8.30 – 19:00 8.30 – 18.30 9:00 – 18:00
Wednesday 4 Dec 8.30 – 19:00 8.30 – 18.30 9:00 – 18:00
Thursday 5 Dec 8.30 – 19:00 8.30 – 19:00 9:00 – 19:00
Friday 6 Dec 8.30 – 19:00 8.30 – 16.30 9:00 – 18:00
Saturday 7 Dec 8.30 – 19:00 8.30 – 16.30 9:00 – 18.30
Sunday 8 Dec 10:00- 16.30 10.30 – 16.30 10:00 – 16.30
Monday 9 Dec 8.30 – 19:00 8.30 – 18.30 9:00 – 18:00
Tuesday 10 Dec 8.30 – 19:00 8.30 – 18.30 9:00 – 18:00
Wednesday 11 Dec 8.30 – 19:00 8.30 – 18.30 9:00 – 18:00
Thursday 12 Dec 8.30 – 19:00 8.30 – 17:00 9:00 – 19:00
Friday 13 Dec 8.30 – 19:00 8.30 – 18.30 9:00 – 19:00
Saturday 14 Dec 8.30 – 19:00 8:00 -19:00 9:00 – 19:00
Sunday 15 Dec 10:00-16.30 10.30 – 16.30 10:00 – 16.30
Monday 16 Dec 8.00 – 19:00 8:00 – 17:00 9:00 – 19:00
Tuesday 17 Dec 8.00 – 19:00 8:00 – 17:00 9:00 – 19:00
Wednesday 18 Dec 8.00 – 19:00 8:00 – 19:00 9:00 – 19:00
Thursday 19 Dec 8.00 – 19:00 8:00 – 20:00 9:00 – 19:00
Friday 20 Dec 8.00 – 20:00 8:00 – 20:00 9:00 – 19:00
Saturday 21 Dec 8.00 – 19:00 8:00 – 19:00 9:00 – 19:00
Sunday 22 Dec 10:00 – 16:30 10.30 – 16.30 10:00 – 16.30
Monday 23 Dec 8:00 – 20:00 8:00 – 20:00 9:00 – 19:00
Tuesday 24 Dec (Christmas Eve) 8:00-18:00 8:00 – 17:00 9:00 -15:00
Wednesday 25 Dec (Christmas Day) CLOSED CLOSED
Thursday 26 Dec (boxing Day) 6:00 –18:00 9:00 – 18:00 6:00 – 18:00
Friday 27 Dec 8.30 – 19:00 8.30 – 18.30 9:00 – 18:00
Saturday 28 Dec  8.30 – 19:00 8.30 – 18.30 9:00 – 16.30
Sunday 29 Dec  10:00-16.30 10.30 – 16.30 10:00 – 16.30
Monday 30 Dec 8.30 – 19:00 8.30 – 18.30 9:00 – 16:30
Tuesday 31 Dec 8.30 – 19:00 8.30 – 18:00 9:00 – 18:00
Wednesday 1st Jan 2020 9:00 – 17:00 10:00 – 17:00 9:00 – 17:00