Open Today: 7.00am - 6.00pm
Open Tomorrow: 9.30am - 5.00pm

Individual store times may vary

Festive Opening Hours

Christmas is just around the corner and we’re here to help you make the most of the festive season.

The centre’s core Christmas opening hours are listed below. Please note that individual store opening times may vary so please check with them directly before you visit.

Date Mall Opening/Closing
Wednesday 2nd December 07:00 – 18:00
Thursday 3rd December 07:00 – 18:00
Friday 4th December 07:00 – 18:00
Saturday 5th December 07:00 – 18:00
Sunday 6th December 09:30 – 17:00
Monday 7th December 07:00 – 18:00
Tuesday 8th December 07:00 – 18:00
Wednesday 9th December 07:00 – 18:00
Thursday 10th December 07:00 – 18:00
Friday 11th December 07:00 – 18:00
Saturday 12th December 07:00 – 18:00
Sunday 13th December 09:30 – 17:00
Monday 14th December 07:00 – 18:00
Tuesday 15th December 07:00 – 18:00
Wednesday 16th December 07:00 – 18:00
Thursday 17th December 07:00 – 18:00
Friday 18th December 07:00 – 18:00
Saturday 19th December 07:00 – 18:00
Sunday 20th December 09:30 – 17:00
Monday 21st December 07:00 – 18:00
Tuesday 22nd December 07:00 – 18:00
Wednesday 23rd December 07:00 – 18:00
Thursday 24th December 07:00 – 18:00
Friday 25th December CLOSED
Saturday 26th December 07:00 – 18:00
Sunday 27th December 09:30 – 17:00
Monday 28th December 07:00 – 18:00
Tuesday 29th December 07:00 – 18:00
Wednesday 30th December 07:00 – 18:00
Thursday 31st December 07:00 – 18:00
Friday 1st January 07:00 – 18:00
Saturday 2nd January 07:00 – 18:00

Please also make use of our Click & Collect services and avoid peak shopping times where possible.

Wishing you a very merry & safe Christmas,

The High Chelmer Team.